Happy 5th Monthsary!!

( i just wanna share this message from the card that I’ve given to janpol) 

I’ve never been love-crazy before,

and to be honest, I always thought

people who acted like they were

must be exaggerating a bit.

But that was before you came into my life.

You have affected me like no one else ever has.

You’ve made me feel like I’ve never felt before.

I feel like a kid. I think about you all the time.

When I am not with you, I want to be.

When I am with you, I just cant get enough of you.

My whole world has been turned upside down.

Its terrible and its wonderful, and I hope it never ends,

because loving you is the greatest thing thats ever happened to me.

Happy Monthsary!!!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://gracejanpol.wordpress.com/2007/11/08/monthsary-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. this is a veri inspirational card that you’ve gve to janpol..GODBLESS TO BOTH OF YOU!!!!!!!!

  2. amazing mszzzs…. 4 janpol goodluck 4 both oph u evenf i dnt know hu u r jejeje

  3. @Tilldeath and Carol – Thank you so much! (^_^)


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

